Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Music Department

Dr. Geol Greenlee -
Music Coordinator

Brenda Luggie -
865-354-3000 ext.4236
Choral Director

Megan Chitwood -
Dale Disney -
Lourdes Dunaway -
Ryan Ford -
Brenda Goslee -
Dr. Bernadette Lo -
Chris Metcalf -
Harold Nagge -
Rudolph Nemeth -
Amanda Peavyhouse -
Cindy Stevens -
Teresa Terry -
Anna Thomas -
Chad (Kenneth) Volkers -

Block of links to social media and RaiderAlert Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998