Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Radiologic Technology
RSCC Home>
Advisory Board

Advisory Board

At-Large Members

Emily Bloomberg, Morristown-Hamblin
Scott Bolin, Fort Loudoun Medical Center
Dan Walker, Cookeville Regional Medical Center
Alan Buck, Roane Medical Center
Donna Holden, Physicians Regional Medical Center
Sandy Kitts, North Knoxville Medical Center
Mike Manfredo, Methodist Medical Center Oak Ridge
Phyllis Shnider, Ft. Sanders Regional Medical Center
Connie Wagner, Parkwest Medical Center
Bob Wilkins, Sweetwater Hospital Association
Wawana Walker, East Tennessee Children’s Hospital


Julie Hall, Radiologic Technology, RSCC
Allied Health Sciences Dean, Allied Health Sciences, RSCC


Julie A Hall • (865) 481-2015 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998