Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
RSCC Home>
Advisory Board

Advisory Board

At-Large Members

Charles Cole, MD, Johnson City Sleep Center
Pam Ditto, Johnson City Sleep Center
Bobby Reed, Johnson City Sleep Center
Scott Vogt, Ft. Sanders Sleep Disorders Center
Massey Arrington, Covenant Sleep Services
Cindy Woods, Baptist Sleep Institute
Steve Plenzler, St. Mary's Sleep Center
Shawn Ivaska, St. Mary's Sleep Center
Brian Bounds, OSA Home Medical
Donna Craig, Baptist Sleep Center West
Retha Flores, Methodist Sleep Center
Barbara Amburn, Select Specialty Hospitals
Karrie Boling, Summit Sleep Services
Terry Harrington, Respironics
Angie Duncab, Parkway Cardiology Sleep Center
Anthony Wallace, Barker Sleep Institute
Jim Captain, Parkwest Sleep Center


Laurie Laws, RPSGT

Student Representatives

April Massey, RSCC
Shannon Mauck, RSCC


Donna Plumlee, Polysomnography, RSCC
Dean of Allied Health Sciences, Allied Health Sciences, RSCC


Donna Plumlee • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4777 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998