Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Sorry, this page could not be found.
Sorry, this page could not be found.
Respiratory Therapy
Advisory Board
Advisory Board

At-Large Members

Alicia D'Andrea, Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center
Karyn Moon, Fort Loudon Medical Center
Brent Hannah, University of Tennessee Medical Center
Tina Roderick, Methodist Medical Center
Carla Smith, ParkWest Medical Center
Shelia Ware, East Tennessee Children's Hospital
Dr. Richard Obenour, University of Tennessee Medical Center
Stephanie Ryan, Mercy Health Systems
Robert Yost, East Tennessee Childrens Hospital
Amanda Reckard


Lesha Hill, Respiratory Therapy, RSCC
Mike Laman, Allied Health Sciences, RSCC
Darrell Eastridge, Respiratory Therapy, RSCC
Bruce Fisher, Math Sciences, RSCC


Rudy Jacober, Parkwest Medical Center

Public Member

Sandy Helton, Rockwood Electric Utility

Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998