Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Dental Hygiene
Advisory Board
Advisory Board

At-Large Members

Dr. Jeff Phillips, Oak Ridge General Dentist
Dr. Ray Fuqua, Kingston Orthodontist
Dr. Matt Heaton, Knoxville Periodontist
Janna Gentry, Maryville Dental Hygienist, Second District Dental Hygiene Society
Joyce Timms, Member of the Public
Dr. Troy Trondson, Knoxville Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Doris Williams, Knoxville Dental Hygienist
Mary Lou Wilson, Dental Hygienist
Dr. Barry Wohl, Periodontist
Susan Yeatman, Knoxville Dental Hygienist, Alumni


Melinda Gill, Dental Hygiene Technology Program Director, RSCC
Mike Laman, Allied Health Sciences Dean, RSCC
Michelle Jones, Dental Hygiene Technology, RSCC

Block of links to social media and RaiderAlert Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998