Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Paralegal Studies Program
Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee

J. Polk Cooley, Esq., Cooley, Cooley & Agee
Angela  Anderson,  Clerk and Master, 9th Judicial District
Bob Cresswell, General Public
Carol Duncan, Private Sector Paralegal
Susan Hyder, Esq., Bean & Smith
Cynthia Miller, Legal Aid of East TN
Ashley Perkins, Private Sector Paralegal
Christy Perkins, Private Sector Paralegal
Hon. William Paul Phillips, Esq., District Attorney General  (Ret.)
Connie Shadwell, Manager of Paralegals
Faculty Member, Vacant
Professor Sammie Reed, Roane State
Hon. Frank Williams III, Chancellor, 9th Judicial District
Karen Bruner, RSCC Administrator

Block of links to social media and RaiderAlert Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998