Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Environmental Health Technology Program
RSCC Home>
Advisory Board
Advisory Board

Rebecca Charles, Teledyne Brown Engineering
Michael Chung, Roane State Community College
Dan Hyder, Roane State Community College
Portia Jones, Oak Ridge Y-12 Plant
Lloyd Jollay, Oak Ridge Y-12 Plant
Stacy Jollay, Oak Ridge Y-12 Plant
Don Moffett, TVA Watts Bar Nuclear Plant
Becky Murdock, Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Brad Parish, Kelly Services
James Rochelle, Pro2Serve
Wayne Underwood, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Contact: Daniel Hyder • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4273 •

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998