Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Institutional Effectiveness & Research
RSCC Home>
Per Capita and Median Household Income

Per Capita and Median Household Income

U.S. Census Bureau's American Community Survey (ACS)

2006-2010 5-Year Estimates, Population 25 or Older

  Per Capita Income Median Household Income
TENNESSEE $23,722 $43,314
Anderson County $24,242 $44,650
Blount County $24,071 $47,322
Campbell County $16,426 $30,686
Cumberland County $20,544 $36,813
Fentress County $17,291 $29,642
Knox County $27,349 $46,759
Loudon County $27,046 $49,343
Morgan County $17,883 $36,772
Roane County $23,196 $42,698
Scott County $15,087 $28,728

Source: U.S. Census Bureau

Contact Us

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998