Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs

Police Department



Staff Photo
Chief Thomas Stufano and Police Department Staff

Thomas J. Stufano, Chief of Police
865-882-4512 / 865-882-4500

Christie Beale, Oak Ridge Swing Shift

Robert Billings, Roane County Campus

Scott Bledsoe, PSO Fentress County Campus

David Bowman, PSO Oak Ridge Campus

Frank Carroll, PSO Scott County Campus

Robert Francis, PSO Roane County Campus

William Avery Goad, Scott County Campus

Matt Gross, PSO Roane County Campus

Marc Grossbard, PSO Loudon County Campus

Ethan Horne, PSO Loudon County Campus

Robert Isham, Roane County Campus

Edward Jackson, Police Officer Oak Ridge Campus

Jeffrey Judkins, PSO Oak Ridge Campus

Dale Kendrick, PSO Roane County Campus

Michael Marlow, PSO Clinton Campus

Jack Martin, Police Officer Roane County Campus

Frank Massengill, PSO Morgan County Campus

Michael McCullough, Investigator/Police Officer Roane County Campus

Mike McPeters, PSO Roane County Campus

George Moses, PSO Campbell County Campus

James Perkins, PO Oak Ridge Campus

Angela Darlene Raymond, PSO Roane County Campus

Sam Roysden, PSO Fentress County Campus

Leanne Sampsel, PSO Knox County Campus

George E. Sartin, PSO Roane County Campus

David Shillings, R/Police Officer Roane County Campus

Jonathan Simpson, PSO Cumberland County Campus

David Skinner, PSO Roane County Campus

William Smith, PSO Roane County Campus

Adam Wilson, Roane County Campus

Richard Wood, PO Cumberland County Campus

(Vacant Pending) R/Police Officer Cumberland County Campus

Roane State Community College
276 Patton Lane
Harriman, TN 37748-5011

(865) 354-3000 or toll free 866-462-7722
Block of links to social media and RaiderAlert Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998