Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Athletics
RSCC Home>
>
Athletics

Athletics

Softball

Schedule - Fall 2019

Day Date Team Location Time Notes
Friday 20-Sep Union College Barbourville, KY 2:00/4:00pm 
Sunday 22-Sep Cumberland University Lebanon, TN 12:00pm CST 10 innings
Saturday 28-Sep Roane State Invitational Crossville, TN
Carson Newman 10:00am CST
Martin Methodist 12:00pm CST
Bryan College 4:00pm CST
Friday 4-Oct Bryan College Harriman, TN 3:00/5:00pm
Sunday 6-Oct Univeristy of Cumberlands Chattanooga, TN 10:30am 
Chattanooga State Chattanooga, TN 1:00pm
Sunday 20-Oct Chattanooga Force '02 Harriman, TN 12:00pm  
    TN Freedom Premiere Harriman, TN 2:00pm  
Saturday 26-Oct Explosion -Graves Harriman, TN 11:00am 10 innings
Saturday 2-Nov Alumni Day Harriman, TN 11:00am

The above information is not automated.

Schedule - Spring 2020

Day Date Team Location Time Notes
Tuesday 4-Feb Georgia Highlands Cartersville, GA 2:00 PM
4-Feb Young Harris JV Cartersville, GA 4:00 PM
Friday 7-Feb Pensacola, FL CST
Pensacola, FL CST
Saturday 8-Feb Pensacola, FL CST
Pensacola, FL CST
Tuesday 11-Feb Georgia Highlands Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm
Friday 21-Feb Tuscaloosa, AL CST
Tuscaloosa, AL CST
Saturday 22-Feb Tuscaloosa, AL CST
Tuscaloosa, AL CST
Friday 28-Feb Volunteer St. Gallatin, TN 2:00/4:00pm CST *
Saturday Feb-29 Volunteer St. Gallatin, TN 12:00/2:00pm CST *
Monday 2-Mar TWU JV Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm
Friday 6-Mar Cleveland St. Cleveland, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 7-Mar Cleveland St. Cleveland, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 13-Mar Chattanooga St. Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 14-Mar Chattanooga St. Harriman, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 20-Mar Motlow  Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 21-Mar Motlow  Harriman, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 27-Mar Walters St. Morristown, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 28-Mar Walters St. Morristown, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 3-Apr Dyersburg Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 4-Apr Dyersburg Harriman, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 10-Apr Southwest Memphis, TN 2:00/4:00pm CST *
Saturday 11-Apr Southwest Memphis, TN 12:00/2:00pm CST *
Friday 17-Apr Jackson Harriman, TN 2:00/4:00pm  *
Saturday 18-Apr Jackson Harriman, TN 12:00/2:00pm *
Friday 24-Apr Columbia St. Columbia, TN 2:00/4:00pm CST *
Saturday 25-Apr Columbia St. Columbia,TN 12:00/2:00pm CST *
Wed-Sun 4/28-5/3 Conference Tournament Gallatin, TN TBD

* Conference Games
The above information is not automated.

Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationNotesScoreStatus
3/6/20202:00 PMCleveland StCleveland St
3/6/20204:00 PMCleveland StCleveland St
3/7/202012:00 PMCleveland StCleveland St
3/7/20202:00 PMCleveland StCleveland St
DateOpponentScore
3/6/2020
2:00 PM
Cleveland St
@ Cleveland St
3/6/2020
4:00 PM
Cleveland St
@ Cleveland St
3/7/2020
12:00 PM
Cleveland St
@ Cleveland St
3/7/2020
2:00 PM
Cleveland St
@ Cleveland St

Contact: 

Randy Nesbit • (865) 882-4583 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

TwitterFacebookInstagramYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998