Roane State Community College
Go Here. Get There.
RaiderNet    Momentum    A-Z Index    Contact Us

Roane State Community College

RSCC Catalog
RSCC Catalog
RSCC Catalog
Return to Table of Contents  Table of Contents
  About the Catalog and the College
  Tennessee Board of Regents

Board of Regents of the State University and Community College System of Tennessee

The Honorable Bill Haslam, Governor
John S. "Steve" Copeland, DVM, 6th congressional District, 2009-2012
Gregory Duckett, Vice-Chair, 9th Congressional District, 2006-2012
John Farris, At-Large West Tennessee, 2008-2014
Darrell S. Freeman, 7th Congressional District, 2012-2016
Tom Griscom, 3rd Congressional District, 2010-2011
The Honorable Kevin S. Huffman, Commissioner of Education
Ashley Humphrey, Student Regent 2012-2013
The Honorable Julius Johnson, Commissioner of Agriculture 
Jonas Kisber, 8th Congressional District, 2008-2014 
Fran Marcum, 4th Congressional District, 2010-2016
Paul W. Montgomery, 1st Congressional District, 2007-2013
Bob Raines, Faculty Regent 2012-2013
Richard Rhoda, Executive Director, Tennessee Higher Education Commission 
Howard Roddy, At-Large, East Tennessee, 2010-2016 
Emily J. Reynolds, At-Large, Middle Tennessee, 2012-2018
Robert P. Thomas, 5th Congressional District, 2009-2015
Danni B. Varlan, 2nd Congressional District, 2010-2013

Contact Us!  Mobile Site  © Roane State Community College