Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Catalog
RSCC Home>
>
Catalog

Catalog

Previous Page
Previous PageNext Page
Expanded Term    
Web Registration Begins Monday April 10
Graduations Applications for Summer Due Saturday April 24
Last Day for 100% Refund for Expanded Term Sunday May 9
Classes Begin Monday May 10
Last Day to 75% Refund for Expanded Term Wednesday May 19
Last Day to Withdraw Without a Grade of W Sunday May 23
Memorial Day Holiday Monday May 31
Last Day to 25% Refund for Expanded Term Sunday May 30
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Wednesday June 30
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Wednesday June 30
Fourth of July Holiday Friday July 2
Last Day of Classes Monday July 26
Grades Due – Noon Tuesday July 27
     
Maymester    
Last Day for 100% Refund for Maymester Sunday May 9
Classes Begin Monday  May 10
Last Day for 75% Refund for Maymester Wednesday May 12
Last day for 25% Refund for Maymester Saturday May 15
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes  Friday May 21
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit  Friday May 21
Last Day of Classes Friday  May 28
     
Full Term    
Last Day of 100% Refund for Full Term Monday May 31
Classes Begin Tuesday June 1
Last Day for 75% Refund for Full Term Monday June 7
Last Day for 25% Refund for Full Term Tuesday June 15
Fourth of July Holiday Friday July 2
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Wednesday July 7
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Wednesday July 7
Last Day of Classes Monday July 26
     
First Term    
Last Day for 100% Refund for First Term Monday May 31
Classes Begin Tuesday June 1
Last Day for 75% Refund for First Term Friday June 4
Last Day for 25% Refund for First Term Tuesday June 8
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Friday June 18
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit  Friday June 18
Last Day of Classes  Monday June 28
     
Second Term    
Last Day for 100% Refund for Second Term Monday June 28
Classes Begin Tuesday June 29
Last Day for 75% Refund for Second Term Friday July 2
Fourth of July Holiday Friday July 2
Last Day for 25% Refund for Second Term Tuesday July 6
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Friday July 16
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Friday July 16
Last Day of Classes Monday July 26

First Term Contemporary Management accelerated courses begin June 1.
Second Term Contemporary Management accelerated courses begin June 29.

Please refer to the Contemporary Management website for specific dates of each accelerated class. http://www.roanestate.edu/mgt

Previous PageNext Page
Next Page
Loading

Connect with us

TwitterFacebookInstagramYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998