Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Facility Rentals at RSCC Campuses
RSCC Home>
Facility Usage Campus Contacts

Facility Usage Campus Contacts

Roane County Campus (Harriman, excluding Princess Theatre and O’Brien Theatre)

Contact: Diane Cox
276 Patton Lane
Harriman, TN 37748

Princess Theatre & O’Brien Theatre (Harriman)

Contact: Darren York
276 Patton Lane
Harriman, TN 37748

Oak Ridge Branch Campus

Contact: Sandy Vann
701 Briarcliff Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Knox County Campus – Center for Health Sciences (Knoxville)

Contact Us
132 Hayfield Road
Knoxville, TN 37922

Campbell County Campus (LaFollette)

Contact Us
201 Independence Lane
LaFollette, TN 37766

Loudon County Campus (Lenoir City)

Contact Us
100 West Broadway, Suite 131
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Cumberland County Campus (Crossville)

Contact: Holly Hanson
2567 Cook Road
Crossville, TN 38571

Morgan County Campus (Wartburg)

Contact Us
308 Solomon Drive
Wartburg, TN 37887

Fentress County Campus (Jamestown)

Contact Us
632 N. Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556

Scott County Campus (Huntsville)

Contact: Sharon Wilson
410 W. H. Swain Boulevard
Huntsville, TN 37756

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998