Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
RSCC Home>
News: Roane State summer 2018 President’s List announced

News: Roane State summer 2018 President’s List announced

Oct. 30, 2018

Several area students made the President’s List at Roane State Community College for the summer 2018 semester.

To be eligible, a student must attain a 4.0 grade-point average while attempting 12 or more semester hours of college-level courses; or earn a 4.0 as a student in the college’s nursing program during a semester in which the required course schedule is fewer than 12 hours; or earn a 4.0 as a student in one of the college’s selective admission health sciences programs during a semester in which the required course schedule is fewer than 12 hours.

Brandon Adkisson of Knoxville

Chad Baker of Farragut

Crystal Boshears of Huntsville

Donte Brabson of Maryville

Hayley Brown of Loudon

Hope Buckner of Maryville

Megan Bugh of Louisville

Jeremy Campbell of Crossville

Tanya Campbell of Crossville

Sarah Cansler of Vonore

Alina Chibotar of Knoxville

Kate Childs of Alcoa

Kathryn Chinander of Columbia

Zachary Collins of Rockwood

Rebecca Cordina of Seymour

Jennifer Cowan of Knoxville

Jamee Cox of Winfield

Katrina Cox of Rockwood

Madison Cox of Clinton

Anna Creasman of Decatur

Sarah Doty of Knoxville

Jamie Doyle of Knoxville

Joylynn Elliott of Oak Ridge

Courtney Farrell of Kingston

Kindra Fatih of Loudon

Holly Foley of Maryville

Kerrie Garner of Knoxville

Jill Gorman of Powell

Kevin Harder of Knoxville

Meotia Harness of Pioneer

Breanna Hatcher of Loudon

Cierra Hatfield-Partin of Clairfield

Sarah Hill of Harriman

Kathrine Hopson of Oak Ridge

Christi Housley of Corryton

Riley Hunt of Crossville

Cortney Incampo of Crossville

Maria Juarez of Lenoir City

Breanna Keith of Spring City

Coy Kidd of Oneida

Micha Lane of Signal Mountain

Julia Lanza of Ooltewah

Rebecca Leone of Knoxville

Morgan Lewellyn of Corryton

Emily Lewis of Knoxville

Lauren Light of Ooltewah

Olivia Long of Allons

Alivia Lunsford of Crossville

Chelsea Manis of Madisonville

Alyson Martin of Chattanooga

Walter Matlock of Philadelphia

Patrick Maycann of Powell

Elizabeth McKinney of Oak Ridge

Letisicia McQueen of Luttrell

Zachary Mcdaniel of Knoxville

Jessica Meredith of Chattanooga

Aisha Morgan of Chattanooga

Andrea Morgan of Sunbright

Lakin Mullins of Corryton

Rachel Mullins of Madisonville

Keala Nabors of Wartburg

Jennison Nafie of Apison

Tory Nelson of Maryville

Sara Nesbitt of Oak Ridge

Traci Newcomb of Clinton

Thuy Nguyen of Oliver Springs

Karlie Nicol of Knoxville

Natalie Peck of Knoxville

Ian Price of Crossville

Rachael Ricks of Knoxville

Miranda Robey of Harriman

Andrea Rogers of Maryville

Ashley Rollins of Knoxville

Paige Rose of Maryville

Tiffany Salley of Sweetwater

Laci Sells of Harriman

Cailey Sharp of Knoxville

Emily Shelton of Huntsville

Allison Smith of Heiskell

Ashley Smith of Maryville

Mishaela Smith of Seymour

Amy Steele of Corryton

Rachel Sutton of Madisonville

Miah Taylor of Maryville

Hunter Tuggle of Rockwood

Kris Twisdale of Knoxville

Chad Walther of Loudon

Kristen Watson of Loudon

Alexandra Webb of Louisville

Whitney Welch of Knoxville

John Wiley of Newport

Alyssa Williams of Knoxville

Devin Wolfenbarger of Knoxville

Amanda Wollard of Knoxville

Jessica Zabilski of Alcoa

Gerardo Zavala Jr. of Lenoir City

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998