Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Testing Centers
RSCC Home>
>
>
ACCUPLACER

ACCUPLACER

In January 2017, the ACCUPLACER replaced COMPASS placement testing. COMPASS scores 5 years and less are still valid forms of placement testing. 

Who Should Test?

1. Prior To Your Test Date

2. Register for the ACCUPLACER Test

3. On Your Test Date

4. After Your Test Date

Roane County Campus Testing Dates

Room T-203, 276 Patton Lane, Harriman, TN 37748

Date Time
Monday, July 8, 2019 - FULL 9:00 AM
Friday, July 12, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:00 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - FULL 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019  1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Register Online Now!

Oak Ridge Campus Testing Dates

Room F-103, 701 Briarcliff Avenue, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Date Time
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - BOTH FULL  9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - FULL 9:30 AM
Friday, July 19, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 9:30 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:30 AM
Monday, July 29, 2019 9:30 AM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019  9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019 9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019  9:30 AM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:30 AM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9:30 AM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 9:30 AM

Register Online Now!

Campbell County Campus Testing Dates

201 Independence Lane, LaFollette, TN 37766

Date Time
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - FULL 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Register Online Now!

Cumberland County Campus Testing Dates

2567 Cook Road, Crossville, TN 38571

Cumberland hours are in Central Time.

Date Time
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - FULL 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2:30 PM CST

Register Online Now!

Fentress County Campus Testing Dates

114 Dragon Drive, Jamestown, TN 38556

Fentress hours are in Central Time.

Date Time
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:30 PM CST
Monday, July 15, 2019 1:30 PM CST
Monday, August 12, 2019 3:30 PM CST

Register Online Now!

Loudon County Campus Testing Dates

100 West Broadway, Suite 131, Lenior City, TN 37771

Date Time
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 9:00 AM

Register Online Now!

Morgan County Campus Testing Dates

308 Solomon Drive, Wartburg, TN 37887

Date Time
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:00 PM

Register Online Now!

Scott County Campus Testing Dates

410 W.H. Swain Boulevard, Huntsville, TN 37756

Date Time
Monday, July 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 3:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019  1:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 10:00 AM

Register Online Now!

Contact: 

Jill M Robbins • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4804 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

TwitterFacebookInstagramYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998