Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Human Resources Office
Holiday Calendar/Administrative Closing
Holiday Calendar/Administrative Closing

2014

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Holiday
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2014 Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014 Holiday
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Holiday
Labor Day Monday, Sept 1, 2014 Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 Holiday
  Friday, Nov 28, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
  Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 Holiday
  Friday, Dec 26, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
  Monday, Dec 29, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
  Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 Administrative Closing Day
     
Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998