Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs

Campus Status

All Roane State locations will be closed on Friday, July 3 in observance of Independence Day.

Human Resources Office
Holiday Calendar/Administrative Closing
Holiday Calendar/Administrative Closing

2015

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2015 Holiday
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Holiday
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 Holiday
Labor Day Monday, Sept 7, 2015 Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 26, 2015 Holiday
  Friday, Nov 27, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
  Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
Christmas Day Friday, Dec 25, 2015 Holiday
  Monday, Dec 28, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
  Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
  Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015 Administrative Closing Day
     
Block of links to social media and RaiderAlert Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998