Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Reconnect. Free tuition for adults. Get started now. See RequirementsFree tuition for adults. Get started now. See Requirements
Testing Centers
RSCC Home>
>
>
ACCUPLACER

ACCUPLACER

IN JANUARY 2017, THE ACCUPLACER REPLACED COMPASS PLACEMENT TESTING. COMPASS scores 5 years and less are still VALID forms of placement testing. 

Who Should Test?

1. Prior To Your Test Date

2. Register for the ACCUPLACER Test

3. On Your Test Date

4. After Your Test Date

Roane County Campus Testing Dates

Room T-203, 276 Patton Lane, Harriman, TN 37748

Date Time
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 9:30 AM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:30 AM
1:30 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - FULL  1:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, May 10, 2019 1:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 1:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:30 AM

Register Online Now!

Oak Ridge Campus Testing Dates

Room F-103, 701 Briarcliff Avenue, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Date Time
Friday, January 4, 2019 9:30 AM - FULL
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:30 AM
1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, January 25, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, February 22, 2019 9:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 1:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, May 10, 2019 1:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 - FULL 9:30 AM
Friday, May 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:30 AM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - FULL 9:30 AM

Register Online Now!

Campbell County Campus Testing Dates

201 Independence Lane, LaFollette, TN 37766

Date Time
Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Register Online Now!

Cumberland County Campus Testing Dates

2567 Cook Road, Crossville, TN 38571

Cumberland hours are in Central Time.

Date Time
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:30 PM CST
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2:30 PM CST

Register Online Now!

Fentress County Campus Testing Dates

114 Dragon Drive, Jamestown, TN 38556

Fentress hours are in Central Time.

Date Time
Monday, February 11, 2019 5:30 PM CST
Monday, March 11, 2019 5:30 PM CST
Monday, April 8, 2019 5:30 PM CST
Monday, May 13, 2019 3:30 PM CST
Monday, June 3, 2019 1:30 PM CST
Monday, July 1, 2019 1:30 PM CST

Register Online Now!

Loudon County Campus Testing Dates

100 West Broadway, Suite 131, Lenior City, TN 37771

Date Time
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:00 AM 

Register Online Now!

Morgan County Campus Testing Dates

308 Solomon Drive, Wartburg, TN 37887

Date Time
Monday, January 7, 2019 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019  9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:00 PM

Register Online Now!

Scott County Campus Testing Dates

410 W.H. Swain Boulevard, Huntsville, TN 37756

Monday, April 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 5:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Monday, July 15, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2019  1:00 PM

Register Online Now!

Contact: 

Jill M Robbins • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4804 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

TwitterFacebookInstagramYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways TN eCampus

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998