Due to a utility issue, Roane State's Anderson County Higher Education Center in Clinton is closed through Friday, Oct 7. Classes are canceled.

Skip to Main Content
Menu
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Masks Recommended IndoorsMasks Recommended IndoorsCOVID-19 Self-ReportCOVID-19 Self-Report
Human Resources Office
  1. RSCC HomeRSCC Home
  2. Faculty/Staff
  3. Human Resources Office
Move Forward. Don't delay your future! Apply now! Register for online or traditional classes.Move Forward. Don't delay your future! Apply now!. Register for online or traditional classes.
Tennessee Reconnect and Promise. Graduating high school seniors can attend tuition-free. Free tuition for adults.Tennessee Reconnect and Promise. Graduating high school seniors can attend tuition-free. Free tuition for adults.
Online degrees available. Choose from seven completely online programs.Online degrees available. Choose from seven completely online programs.

Holiday Calendar/Administrative Closing

2022

Event Date Closing Type
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Holiday
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 17, 2022 Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 Administrative Closing Day
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Holiday
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Holiday
Labor Day Monday, Sept 5, 2022 Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 Holiday
  Friday, Nov 25, 2022 Administrative Closing Day
  Monday, Dec 26, 2022 Holiday
  Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 Administrative Closing Day
  Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 Administrative Closing Day
  Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 Administrative Closing Day
  Friday, Dec 30, 2022 Administrative Closing Day

Contact: 

Odell Fearn • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4212 • Click name for email address

Connect with us

TwitterFacebookInstagramYoutube
© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnicity or national origin, sex, disability, age, status as protected veteran or any other class protected by Federal or State laws and regulation and by Tennessee board of Regents policies with respect to employment, programs, and activities.​​​​​​​ View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998