Skip to Main Content
Roane State Community CollegeRoane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Tennessee Reconnect, Adults Get Free Tuition, See RequirementsTennessee Reconnect, Adults Get Free Tuition, See Requirements
RSCC Home>
Advisory Board

Advisory Board

2012 - 2013

At-Large Members

Ms. Ranee B. King, LDO, Chair
Ms. Phyllis Bennett, LDO, Vice Chair
Mr. Mark Marlow, LDO, Secretary

Mr. Adam Burns, LDO
Ms. Leigh Giles, LDO
Mr. Chris Hall, LDO
Ms. Toni Lane, LDO
Mr. Bobby Luttrell, Jr., LDO
Ms. Rebecca Morton, LDO
Mr. Chad Nelson, LDO
Kasey Tallent, LDO
Ms. Tonia Trent, LDO
Dr. Shay Williams, OD
Mr. John Wolfenbarger, LDO

Student Representatives

One first-year and one second-year student.


Dr. Christopher Whaley, RSCC President
Dean of Allied Health Sciences
Sally Stokes, Opticianry Instructor
Mike Goggin, Opticianry Program Director

Contact: Mike Goggin • (865) 354-3000 ext. 4319 •

Connect with us

© Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate against students, employees, or applicants for admission or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age, status as a protected veteran, genetic information, or any other legally protected class with respect to all employment, programs and activities sponsored by Roane State. View full non-discrimination policy.

Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998