Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Sorry, this page could not be found.
Campus Status
Roane State campuses are closed for the holidays. Campuses will reopen Jan. 5. Happy holidays!
Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate

Officers for 2014-2015

President - George Meghabghab
Vice President - William Schramm
Secretary - Ollie Nolan
TBR Representative - Pam Sergiej
Parliamentarian - Elizabeth Lewis

Senators for 2014-2015

Allied Health Sciences

Gary Genna
Teri Gergen
Teresa Manis
Sue Sain
David Blevins - Alternate
Nikki Newberry - Alternate


Brenda Luggie
Ralph Monday
Ted Stryk
Matt Waters
Fran Kinnunen - Alternate
Sammie Mowery - Alternate


Rosemary Bird - Harriman
Laura Vaughn - Oak Ridge

Mathematics and Sciences

Kathy Arcangeli
Joye Gowan
Lauri Sammartano
Ron Sternfels
Stephen Zhang - Alternate


Teresa Lucas
Brooke Lakin
Marcia Shloush
Bill West
Lea Duncan - Alternate
Tammy Hannon - Alternate

Social Science, Business and Education

Elizabeth Lewis
Saundra Stiles
Don Windham
Pat Wurth
Stacie Bradshaw - Alternate
Dave Rath - Alternate

Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998